Free New Training

How Missionaries Can Build A Quick and Easy Website To Raise More Support

Having a website is one of the best ways to grow your donor base and raise more support, but only IF you know how to use it.

In this brand new LIVE training, I’m partnering with my friend and professional designer Robby Fowler to share the common mistakes missionaries make with websites, and how to create an easy-to-use site (it’s a brand new tool!) that puts your ministry out there without expensive designers or tech headaches.

Wed. July 10th • 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT

Stop These Website frustrations…

  • Wasting time finding WordPress themes and messing with web design

  • Searching for tutorials or developers to help you

  • Being discouraged by your halfway-complete support website

  • Feeling drained managing your website instead of empowered by it

Raising support is hard enough.
Building a website to help you do it shouldn’t be.

Get Registered now

If you want to get fully funded, you need a simple but powerful support website—minus all the headaches.

    Free Online Masterclass
    Wednesday, July 10 at 3pm ET
    (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT)


    Thank’s for signing up!

    You have successfully registered for the training:
    The Simple Website Builder for missionaries to get Fully Funded

    We can’t wait to help you!
    Mike Kim & Robby Fowler

    We've sent you an email to confirm your spot on our upcoming webinar.

    Save Your Spot

    Free Live Training, Wednesday, July 10 at 3pm ET
    ( 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT)

    Mike Kim, Marketing Expert

    MIKE KIM
    Marketing Expert

    Robby Fowler, Marketing Consultant

    ROBBY FOWLER
    Brand Strategist

    Ooops!

    Sorry, something went wrong with your registration.

    Try Again

    If you still receive an error, DM me on Instagram and I’ll get you registered.

    Ooops!

    Registration for this free masterclass has expired.
    Follow me on Instagram to find out when the next training is!